Regional Offices

Andean Region Jaime E. Forero-Romero
je.forero@uniandes.edu.co
Arab World and Arabic Language Awni Al‐Khasawneh
kawni@yahoo.com
East Africa Alemiye Mamo
malemiye@gmail.com
East Asia and Chinese Language Jun Lin (Language Coordinator)
jlin@ynao.ac.cn
Europe Michelle Willebrands
willebrands@strw.leidenuniv.nl
George Miley
miley@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Pedro Russo
russo@strw.leidenuniv.nl
North America  Yasmin Catricheo
naroad@aui.edu
Portuguese Language Rosa Doran
rosa.doran@nuclio.pt
South East Asia Wichan Insiri
wichan@narit.or.th
South West and Central Asia Areg Mickaelian
aregmick@yahoo.com
Southern Africa Prospery C. Simpemba
pcs200800@gmail.com
Lenganji Mubanga Mutembo (Admin Officer)
lenganjimutembo@gmail.com
West Africa Bonaventure Okere
bona.okere@gmail.com